CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS DE CONTACTO CO PROFESORADO

 

PROFESORES

CORREO

Campo Carreira, Mª del Carmen    

maricarmen.campo@divinomaestrolugo.com

Carregal Varela, Dulce Nombre de María

mari.carregal@divinomaestrolugo.com

Cascudo Extremeiro, Antonio

antonio.cascudo@divinomaestrolugo.com               

Cela Fernández, Rubén

ruben.cela@divinomaestrolugo.com

Chouse Devesa, Eva María

eva.chouse@divinomaestrolugo.com

Fole López, Miguel Ángel

miguel.lopez@divinomaestrolugo.com

Fontela Garcia, Carlos

carlos.fontela@divinomaestrolugo.com

Freire Sánchez, Mª Teresa

teresa.freire@divinomaestrolugo.com

Gómez Seijas, Mª del Carmen

mari.gomez@divinomaestrolugo.com

Iglesias Seijas, Ana Maria

ana.iglesias@divinomaestrolugo.com

Martínez Villanueva, Luis Javier

javier.martinez@divinomaestrolugo.com

Matalobos Díaz, Olga

olga.matalobos@divinomaestrolugo.com

Rivas Cartoy, Mónica

monica.rivas@divinomaestrolugo.com

Vizcaíno Sanmartín, Begoña

bego.vizcaino@divinomaestrolugo.com